Latest Products http://www.giftingconcepts.in Latest Products 17-12-29 en-us http://www.giftingconcepts.in Cross Top Pens http://www.giftingconcepts.in/cross-top-pens.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Cross Top Pens at very reasonable price. Legend Pens http://www.giftingconcepts.in/legend-pens.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests. Marko Pens http://www.giftingconcepts.in/marko-pens.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Kolhapur(India). We are working with a team of deft professionals who manage the entire task proficiently and lay special emphasis on product packaging so as to ensure safe and secure deliveries. Parker Pens http://www.giftingconcepts.in/parker-pens.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Parker Pens at very reasonable price. Plastic Pens http://www.giftingconcepts.in/plastic-pens.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Wooden Click Pens http://www.giftingconcepts.in/wooden-click-pens.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. AMS Diaries http://www.giftingconcepts.in/ams-diaries.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage.   Features : B/5 - 24.5 x 18 CM A/5 - 22 x 15 CM Pages - 336 One Colour Only Lead time - 60 Days Pen Gift Set http://www.giftingconcepts.in/pen-gift-set.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Kolhapur(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. Pen & Keychain Gift Set http://www.giftingconcepts.in/pen-keychain-gift-set.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. Wooden Table Clocks http://www.giftingconcepts.in/wooden-table-clocks.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Card Holders http://www.giftingconcepts.in/card-holders.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Card Holders. Wooden Compass http://www.giftingconcepts.in/wooden-compass.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Digital Calculator http://www.giftingconcepts.in/digital-calculator.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Wooden Keychains http://www.giftingconcepts.in/wooden-keychains.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. We are one of the respected names in the market of Kolhapur(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products.